secure payment
secure payment
free shipping in belgium
secure payment
free shipping in belgium
outstanding service
Home  /  Terms & conditions
Terms & conditions
Article 1: General provisions

The website of https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be with registered office at Geneikenstraat 83, 3560 Lummen, BTW BE0822235544 offers its customers the opportunity to purchase the products from its online shop.

The Terms and Conditions apply to any order placed by a visitor to this website. When placing an order through the tvbeugelkopen.be's online store, the Customer must expressly accept these Terms, which agrees to the applicability of these Terms, excluding all other conditions. Additional terms and conditions of the Customer are excluded, except where they are accepted priorly, in writing and expressly by tvbeugelkopen.be.

Article 2: Price
 
All listed prices are expressed in EURO, always including VAT and all others required by the Customer to bear taxes or taxes. 
 
If delivery, reservation or administrative costs are charged, this shall be stated separately. 
 
The indication of price refers only to the articles as defined by the word. The accompanying photos are intended to be decorative and may contain elements that are not included in the price.

Article 3: Offer

Despite the fact that the online catalogue and the website are compiled with the utmost care, it is still possible that the information offered is incomplete, contains material errors, or is not up-to-date. Obvious mistakes or errors in the offer do not bind tvbeugelkopen.be. tvbeugelkopen.be, the accuracy and completeness of the information offered is only held up to a plea commitment. https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be is under no circumstances liable in the event of manifest material errors, typos or printing errors.

When the Customer has specific questions about e.g. sizes, colour, availability, delivery time or delivery method, we ask the Customer to contact our customer service in advance.

The offer always applies as long as the stock lasts and can be adjusted or withdrawn at any time by tvbeugelkopen.be. https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be cannot be held responsible for not being available for a product. If an offer has a limited period of validity or is subject to conditions, this is explicitly stated in the offer.

Article 4: Online purchases

When creating an account, the customer must accept the terms and conditions and the privacy statement. This can be done by checking the relevant checkbox. For some credit cards, it is necessary for the customer to confirm this again during ordering. If the customer wants to go from step 2 (contact details) to step 3 (control), you have to check this checkbox again. One cannot complete the ordering process without checking this checkbox

The Customer has the choice between the following payment methods
via credit card
via bank card
https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be is entitled to refuse an order due to a serious customer failure in relation to orders in which the Customer is involved.

Article 5: Supply and implementation of the Agreement

Deliveries are made via Bpost, the costs are for the buyer and are listed with each product, when purchasing multiple products only one fee is charged.

Items ordered through this online store are delivered in Belgium

Unless otherwise agreed or expressly otherwise stipulated otherwise, the goods are delivered to the customer's place of residence within 2 business days.

Any visible damage and/or qualitative deficiency of an item or other failure in delivery must be reported by the Customer to https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be without delay.

Article 6: Reservation of ownership

The delivered items remain the exclusive property of https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be until the moment of full payment by the Customer.
The Customer undertakes, if necessary, to point out to third parties the reservation of ownership of tvbeugelkopen.be, e.g. to anyone who would seize the items not yet fully paid.

Article 7: Right of withdrawal

The provisions of this Article shall apply only to Customers who, in their capacity as consumers, purchase items online from tvbeugelkopen.be.

The Customer has the right to revoke the contract within a period of 14 calendar days without giving reasons.

The withdrawal period expires 14 calendar days after the day on which the Customer or a third party designated by the Customer, who is not the carrier, acquires the first property physically.

In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the Customer must inform [tvbeugelkopen.be, Geneikenstraat 83, 3560 Lummen] of his decision to rescind the agreement by an unambiguous statement (e.g. written by post, fax or e-mail).

In order to comply with the withdrawal period, the Customer must send his notice regarding his exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

The Customer must return the goods without delay, but in any case no later than 14 calendar days after the day on which he communicated his decision to revoke the contract to tvbeugelkopen.be, or hand them over to tvbeugelkopen.be, Geneikenstraat 83, 3560 lummen.

The direct costs of returning the goods are borne by the Customer.

If the returned product is somehow reduced in value, https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be reserves the right to hold the Customer liable and to claim compensation for any impairment of the goods resulting from the customer's use of the goods that goes beyond what is necessary to determine the nature, characteristics and operation of the goods.

Only items contained in the original packaging, together with all accessories, instructions for use and invoice or proof of purchase can be recovered.

If the Customer rescinds the agreement, https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be will refund all payments received to the Customer' time, including standard delivery fees, to the Customer within a maximum of 14 calendar days after https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be has been notified of the Customer's decision to rescind the agreement. In the case of sales agreements, https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be may wait for the refund until he has recovered all the goods, or until the Customer has demonstrated that he has returned the goods, whichever time is first.

Any additional costs resulting from the customer's choice of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be will not be refunded.

tvbeugelkopen.be, the Customer will repay with the same means of payment as the customer made the original transaction, unless the Customer has expressly otherwise consented; in any case, the Customer will not be charged for such a refund.

Article 8: Guarantee

Under the Law of 21 September 2004 on the protection of consumers when selling consumer goods, consumers have legal rights. This legal guarantee applies from the date of delivery to the first owner. Any commercial guarantee leaves these rights undiminished.

In order to appeal to the warranty, the Customer must be able to present a proof of purchase. Customers are advised to keep the original packaging of the goods.

For items purchased online and delivered to the Customer's home, the Customer should contact https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be customer service and return the item to https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be at his expense.

If a defect is determining, the Customer must inform https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be as soon as possible. In any case, any defect must be reported by the Customer within 2 months of its adoption. After that, any right to repair or replacement will be cancelled.

The (commercial and/or legal) warranty never applies to defects arising from accidents, neglect, falls, use of the article contrary to purpose for which it was designed, failure to comply with the instructions for use or manual, modifications or modifications to the article, heavy-handed use, poor maintenance, or any other abnormal or incorrect use.

Defects that manifest after a period of 6 months following the date of purchase, if any delivery, are deemed to be not hidden defects, except rebuttal by the Customer.


Article 9: Customer service

The customer service of https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be can be reached by e-mail at TVBEUGELKOPEN@HOTMAIL.COM or by post at the following address Tvbeugelkopen, geneikenstraat 83, 3560 lummen. Any complaints can be addressed

Article 10: Penalties for non-payment

Without prejudice to the exercise of other rights available to tvbeugelkopen.be, the Customer shall, in the event of non- or late payment from the date of the default, be liable for an interest of 10% per year on the unpaid amount. In addition, the Customer is automatically and without notice a flat-rate compensation of 10% on the amount in question, with a minimum of 25 euros per invoice.

Without prejudice to the foregoing, https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be reserves the right to take back the items not (fully) paid.

Article 11: Privacy

The person responsible for processing, https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be respects the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 with regard to the protection of private life in the processing of personal data.

The personal data you have communicated will only be used for the following purposes: the execution of the contract concluded, the processing of the order, the sending of newsletters, advertising and/or marketing purposes

You have a legal right to access and any correction of your personal data. Provided proof of identity (copy of identity card) you can obtain the written communication of your personal data free of charge via a written, dated and signed application to tvbeugelkopen.be, geneikenstraat 83, 3560 lummen, tvbeugelkopen@hotmail.com, free of charge. If necessary, you can also ask to correct the data that would be incorrect, inconsequent or not relevant.

In case of use of data for direct marketing: You can oppose the use of your data for direct marketing free of charge. To this end, you can always focus on tvbeugelkopen.be, geneikenstraat 83, 3560 lummen, tvbeugelkopen@hotmail.com.

We treat your data as confidential information and will not pass it on, rent it or sell it to third parties.

The customer is responsible for keeping his login details confidential and using his password.

https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=en&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be keeps online (anonymous) visitor statistics to be able to see which pages of the internet site are visited to what extent.

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, please contact us on tvbeugelkopen@hotmail.com.

Article 12: Use of cookies
 
During a visit to the site, 'cookies' can be placed on your computer's hard drive. A cookie is a text file that is placed by a website server in your computer's browser or on your mobile device when you consult a website. Cookies cannot be used to identify people, a cookie can only identify a machine.
 





Latest edit : 25 january 2021
Creative WebVision © 2022

paiement sécurisé
paiement sécurisé
livraison gratuite en belgique
paiement sécurisé
livraison gratuite en belgique
excellent service
Home  /  Termes & conditions
Termes & conditions
Article 1: Dispositions générales

Le site web de https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be avec siège social chez Geneikenstraat 83, 3560 Lummen, BTW BE0822235544 offre à ses clients la possibilité d’acheter les produits de sa boutique en ligne.

Les modalités s’appliquent à toute commande passée par un visiteur sur ce site. Lors du passage d’une commande via la boutique en ligne de tvbeugelkopen.be, le Client doit accepter expressément ces conditions, qui acceptent l’applicabilité de ces conditions, à l’exclusion de toutes les autres conditions. Les conditions supplémentaires du Client sont exclues, sauf lorsqu’elles sont acceptées préalablement, par écrit et expressément par tvbeugelkopen.be.

Article 2: Prix
 
Tous les prix indiqués sont exprimés en EURO, toujours en incluant la TVA et tous les autres exigés par le Client pour supporter des taxes ou des taxes. 
 
Si des frais de livraison, de réservation ou d’administration sont facturés, cela doit être indiqué séparément. 
 
L’indication du prix se réfère uniquement aux articles tels que définis par le mot. Les photos d’accompagnement sont destinées à être décoratives et peuvent contenir des éléments qui ne sont pas inclus dans le prix.

Article 3: Offre

Malgré le fait que le catalogue en ligne et le site Web sont compilés avec le plus grand soin, il est toujours possible que l’information offerte soit incomplète, contienne des erreurs matérielles ou ne soit pas à jour. Les erreurs ou erreurs évidentes de l’offre ne lient tvbeugelkopen.be. tvbeugelkopen.be, l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité de l’information offerte ne sont maintenues qu’à un engagement de plaidoyer. https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be n’est en aucun cas responsable en cas d’erreurs de matériel manifestes, de fautes de frappe ou d’erreurs d’impression.

Lorsque le client a des questions précises sur les tailles, la couleur, la disponibilité, le délai de livraison ou la méthode de livraison, nous demandons au client de contacter notre service à la clientèle à l’avance.

L’offre s’applique toujours tant que le stock dure et peut être ajusté ou retiré à tout moment par tvbeugelkopen.be. https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be ne peut être tenu responsable de ne pas être disponible pour un produit. Si une offre a une période de validité limitée ou est assujettie à des conditions, cela est explicitement indiqué dans l’offre.

Article 4 : Achats en ligne

Lors de la création d’un compte, le client doit accepter les modalités et la déclaration de confidentialité. Cela peut être fait en vérifiant la case à cocher pertinente. Pour certaines cartes de crédit, il est nécessaire que le client le confirme à nouveau lors de la commande. Si le client veut passer de l’étape 2 (coordonnées) à l’étape 3 (contrôle), vous devez vérifier cette case à cocher à nouveau. On ne peut pas terminer le processus de commande sans vérifier cette case à cocher

Le Client a le choix entre les méthodes de paiement suivantes
par carte de crédit
par carte bancaire
https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be a le droit de refuser une commande en raison d’une grave défaillance du client en ce qui concerne les commandes dans lesquelles le client est impliqué.

Article 5 : Fourniture et mise en œuvre de l’Accord

Les livraisons sont effectuées via Bpost, les coûts sont pour l’acheteur et sont répertoriés avec chaque produit, lors de l’achat de plusieurs produits une seule taxe est facturée.

Les articles commandés via cette boutique en ligne sont livrés en Belgique

Sauf accord contraire ou expressément stipulé le contraire, les marchandises sont livrées au lieu de résidence du client dans un délai de 2 jours ouvrables.

Tout dommage visible et/ou insuffisance qualitative d’un article ou toute autre défaillance dans la livraison doit être signalé par le client https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be sans délai.

Article 6: Réserve de propriété

Les articles livrés restent la propriété exclusive de https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be jusqu’au moment du paiement intégral par le Client.
Le client s’engage, si nécessaire, à faire savoir à des tiers la réserve de la propriété de tvbeugelkopen.be, par exemple à toute personne qui saisirait les articles qui ne sont pas encore entièrement payés.

Article 7: Droit de retrait

Les dispositions de cet article ne s’appliquent qu’aux clients qui, en leur qualité de consommateurs, achètent des articles en ligne à partir de tvbeugelkopen.be.

Le client a le droit de révoquer le contrat dans un délai de 14 jours calends sans donner de motifs.

La période de retrait expire 14 jours calendiques après le jour où le Client ou un tiers désigné par le Client, qui n’est pas le transporteur, acquiert physiquement la première propriété.

Afin d’exercer le droit de retrait, le client doit informer [tvbeugelkopen.be, Geneikenstraat 83, 3560 Lummen] de sa décision d’annuler l’entente par une déclaration sans ambiguïté (p. ex. écrite par la poste, par télécopieur ou par courriel).

Afin de se conformer à la période de retrait, le client doit envoyer son avis concernant son exercice du droit de retrait avant l’expiration de la période de retrait.

Le Client doit retourner les marchandises sans délai, mais en tout état de cause au plus tard 14 jours calendaire après le jour où il a communiqué sa décision de révoquer le contrat à tvbeugelkopen.be, ou de les remettre à tvbeugelkopen.be, Geneikenstraat 83, 3560 lummen.

Les coûts directs de retour des marchandises sont supportés par le Client.

Si la valeur du produit retourné est en quelque sorte réduite, https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be se réserve le droit de tenir le client responsable et de réclamer une indemnisation pour toute dépréciation des marchandises résultant de l’utilisation par le client des marchandises qui va au-delà de ce qui est nécessaire pour déterminer la nature, les caractéristiques et l’exploitation des marchandises.

Seuls les articles contenus dans l’emballage d’origine, ainsi que tous les accessoires, les instructions d’utilisation et la facture ou la preuve d’achat peuvent être récupérés.

Si le client annule l’accord, https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be remboursera tous les paiements reçus au moment du client, y compris les frais de livraison standard, au client dans un délai maximum de 14 jours calendiques après que https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be a été informé de la décision du client d’annuler l’accord. Dans le cas des accords de vente, https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be peut attendre le remboursement jusqu’à ce qu’il ait récupéré toutes les marchandises, ou jusqu’à ce que le client ait démontré qu’il a retourné les marchandises, quelle que soit la première fois.

Tous les coûts supplémentaires résultant du choix de livraison du client autres que la livraison standard la moins chère offerte par https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be ne seront pas remboursés.

tvbeugelkopen.be, le client remboursera avec les mêmes moyens de paiement que le client a effectué la transaction originale, à moins que le client n’ait expressément consenti autrement; dans tous les cas, le client ne sera pas facturé pour un tel remboursement.

Article 8: Garantie

En vertu de la loi du 21 septembre 2004 sur la protection des consommateurs lorsqu’ils vendent des biens de consommation, les consommateurs ont des droits légaux. Cette garantie légale s’applique à partir de la date de livraison au premier propriétaire. Toute garantie commerciale laisse ces droits intacts.

Pour faire appel à la garantie, le client doit être en mesure de présenter une preuve d’achat. Il est conseillé aux clients de conserver l’emballage d’origine des marchandises.

Pour les articles achetés en ligne et livrés à la maison du client, le client doit contacter https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be un service à la clientèle et retourner l’article à https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be à ses frais.

Si un défaut est déterminant, le client doit l https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be dès que possible. Dans tous les cas, tout défaut doit être signalé par le Client dans les 2 mois suivant son adoption. Par la suite, tout droit de réparation ou de remplacement sera annulé.

La garantie (commerciale et/ou légale) ne s’applique jamais aux défauts résultant d’accidents, de négligence, de chutes, d’utilisation de l’article contraire à l’objet pour lequel il a été conçu, de non-respect des instructions d’utilisation ou de manuel, de modifications ou de modifications apportées à l’article, d’utilisation manuelle, d’un mauvais entretien ou de toute autre utilisation anormale ou incorrecte.

Les défauts qui se manifestent après une période de 6 mois suivant la date d’achat, le cas échéant la livraison, sont réputés ne pas être des défauts cachés, sauf réfutation par le client.

Article 9 : Service à la clientèle

Le service à la clientèle de https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be peut être joint par e-mail à TVBEUGELKOPEN@HOTMAIL.COM ou par la poste à l’adresse suivante Tvbeugelkopen, geneikenstraat 83, 3560 lummen. Toutes les plaintes peuvent être traitées.

Article 10: Pénalités pour non-paiement

En l’espace de préjudice à l’exercice d’autres droits dont https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be a accès, le Client est, en cas de paiement non ou en retard à partir de la date du défaut, être tenu responsable d’un intérêt de 10% par an sur le montant impayé. En outre, le Client est automatiquement et sans préavis une compensation forfaitaire de 10% sur le montant en question, avec un minimum de 25 euros par facture.

Sans préjudice de ce qui précède, https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be se réserve le droit de reprendre les articles non (entièrement) payés.

Article 11 : Protection de la vie privée

La personne chargée du traitement, https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 en matière de protection de la vie privée dans le traitement des données personnelles.

Les données personnelles que vous avez communiquées ne seront utilisées qu’aux fins suivantes : exécution du contrat conclu, traitement de la commande, envoi de bulletins d’information, publicité et/ou marketing

Vous avez le droit légal d’accéder et toute correction de vos données personnelles. A condition d’obtenir une preuve d’identité (copie de carte d’identité), vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement la communication écrite de vos données personnelles via une demande écrite, datée et signée à tvbeugelkopen.be, geneikenstraat 83, 3560 lummen, tvbeugelkopen@hotmail.com, gratuitement. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander de corriger les données qui seraient incorrectes, inconséquentes ou non pertinentes.

En cas d’utilisation de données pour le marketing direct: Vous pouvez vous opposer à l’utilisation de vos données pour le marketing direct gratuitement. À cette fin, vous pouvez toujours vous concentrer sur tvbeugelkopen.be, geneikenstraat 83, 3560 lummen, tvbeugelkopen@hotmail.com.

Nous traitons vos données comme des informations confidentielles et ne les transmettrons pas, ne les louons pas ou ne les vendrons pas à des tiers.

Le client est responsable de garder ses informations de connexion confidentielles et d’utiliser son mot de passe.

https://ssl.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?ref=TAns&from=&to=fr&a=tvbeugelkopen.be" target="_blank">tvbeugelkopen.be garde les statistiques des visiteurs en ligne (anonymes) pour être en mesure de voir quelles pages du site Internet sont visitées dans quelle mesure.

Si vous avez des questions au sujet de cette déclaration de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter tvbeugelkopen@hotmail.com.

Article 12 : Utilisation de cookies
 
Lors d’une visite sur le site, des « cookies » peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier texte qui est placé par un serveur de site Web dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur ou sur votre appareil mobile lorsque vous consultez un site Web. Les cookies ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier les personnes, un cookie ne peut identifier qu’une machine.
 





Dernière mise à jour : 25 janvier 2021
Creative WebVision © 2022